How do I edit or delete activity from my Activity Tracker?

The activity tracker in the Hello Heart app is connected to either Apple Health or Google fit, and the data transfers to the app automatically once they are synced.

There is not an option to manually edit or delete activity for specific days at this time. 

If you’d like to completely remove your activity from showing in the Hello Heart app, you’ll first need to uninstall and reinstall the Hello Heart app. Don't worry about losing any readings in the app upon uninstalling; your readings are stored in the cloud, and should all still be in your account once you log back in!

Once you uninstall the app, feel free to go back to the Google Play Store or Apple App store and re-download the app by searching “Hello Heart” or by clicking on one of the links below on your smartphone:

Was this article helpful?

8 out of 18 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request