Receiving Error code 1000 / Already enrolled

Receiving an Error code 1000 message when attempting to enroll can either mean you may have already created an account with us in the past or you are trying to use an email address/phone number already associated with another account. 

If you created an account in the past, you only need to enroll for Hello Heart one time and can continue to use the same account and blood pressure monitor every year. 

Please click here for instructions on how to reset your password or click here if you do not remember your username.  

If you have not created an account, someone in your household may have one already and are using the same email address or phone number. To prevent users from having the same username(s), our system does not allow for users to create accounts using the same email address/phone number. 

If you are continuing to receive the error or can not log into your Hello Heart account, please reach out to us directly. You can click on the “Contact Support” button below and provide the following details to better assist you: 

  • First and last name (as it appears on your insurance card): 
  • Company/benefits plan:
  • Date of Birth: 
  • Are you the EMPLOYEE or the SPOUSE/DEPENDENT:
  • Employee/Member ID: 
  • Health Plan Provider: 
  • Zipcode: 

 

Related articles: 

- Can the monitor or account be shared? 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request